Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Wed 13 Apr 2022 Thu 14 Apr 2022
10:00 - 18:00
04/12/2022 10:00:00 04/12/2022 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/13/2022 10:00:00 04/13/2022 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/14/2022 10:00:00 04/14/2022 16:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Lomunova Event Director +7 (495) 799 55 85
Natalia.Lomunova@hyve.group
Gary Kakoullis Senior Event and Sales Manager, International +44 (0) 203 545 9805
Gary.Kakoullis@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Project Manager, Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales +4940710070-13 Mob.: +491736092392
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
Suki Su Sales Manager, Beijing International sales office Tel: +86 10 5142601, Mob: +86 13366740961
suki.su@hyve.group
Duygu Aykut Agent Coordinator, Turkish enquiries + 90 2122 291 8310 Ext: 3146
Duygu.Aykut@hyve.group
Anjali Jawahar Customer Success Executive +971 (4) 457 2926 (EXT: 7012)
Anjali.Jawahar@hyve.group
Irina Grigorieva Brand Manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
Irina.Grigorieva@hyve.group
Daria Bocharova Head of business programme +7 (495) 799 55 85
Daria.Bocharova@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Fedor Ryabov Technical service manager, International enquiries +7 (969) 192 77 30
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group
Dmitry Shishanov Technical Manager on suspended works +7 (969) 192-75-03
Dmitry.Shishanov@hyve.group